Rude. Just Rude.

So there I am, on my back in Desmond’s bed. His knees are on each side of my head and he’s ramming his cock down my throat. He thinks it’s a punishment, but he clearly hasn’t listened to my list of likes and dislikes. I reached down to touch myself and before I had the chance to penetrate myself with my own fingers, he pulls his cock out of my mouth and cums in his hand. Well, mostly in his hand.

I was a little pleased with myself. I mean, I’ve made guys cum from a blow job before, but not him. He always has this everlasting erection and keeps himself from finishing, even to the point where he can no longer finish if he tried. Although I was feeling pleased, I was even more annoyed. Why would he finish after having his dick in my mouth for 3 minutes? It’s probably because he decided to be a douche for 3 months and his dick wasn’t touched by a woman during that time.

Thank goodness for that everlasting erection though. He grabbed me a towel to clean off my chest and we kept going. My ankles on his shoulders, me on top, me laying on my side. He flipped me onto all fours and pounded me hard and fast as I braced myself on the headboard. Suddenly, his pace slows and his breath deepens.

“Did you just finish again?!”

“Uhhhhh, yeah. Is that okay?”

“So you get to finish twice and I don’t get to finish at all?”

“Well, you don’t have your vibrator.”

I’m not sure why he thought my vibrator was a requirement of me having an orgasm. His mouth did the trick in the past and I certainly wouldn’t mind if it did again. I was annoyed and he looked tired. I rolled over and went to sleep, hoping he would make it up to me in the morning.

One thought on “Rude. Just Rude.

Leave a comment